Red Maryland Radio Special from the Montgomery County GOP Convention

A special episode of Red Maryland Radio, featuring interviews conducted at the 2019 Montgomery County Republican Party Convention.

Interviews include:

  • Maria Sofia, Maryland Young Republicans Vice-Chairman
  • Torrey Snow, President of the Frederick Douglas Foundation
  • Dwight Patel, Montgomery County Republican Central Committee
  • Don Irvine, Montgomery County Republican Central Committee
  • Louis Porter, Maryland 20-20 Watch
  • Emily Stack, FreedomWorks
  • Ryan Gniadek, Chairman, Montgomery County Teenage Republicans
  • Robin Ficker
  • David Bossie, Maryland Republican National Committeeman and Deputy Campaign Manager, Trump for President 2016
  • Diana Waterman, Chairman of the Maryland Federation of Republican Women
  • Angie Phukan, 2018 Republican nominee for Comptroller
  • Larry O’Connor from WMAL Radio
  • Alex Bush, Chairman of the Montgomery County Republican Central Committee
  • Al Mendelsohn, Baltimore County Republican Central Committee
  • Dirk Haire, Chairman of the Maryland Republican Party
  • Delegate Neil Parrott

Trending: Candidate Survey: Chris Chaffee for US Senate

This episode is sponsored by Brad Rohrs.  Visit Brad at or give him a call at 443-876-2846.

Send this to a friend