Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.


Congratulations to our Red Maryland Endorsees

Congratulations to the Red Maryland endorsed candidates that won their primary elections last night!

State Senate

  • Craig Giangrande, District 3
  • Jack Bailey, District 20

House of Delegates

  • Brian Chisholm, District 31B

County Races

  • Al Redmer, Baltimore County Executive
  • Jim Fredericks, Anne Arundel County Sheriff
  • Nathan Volke, Anne Arundel County Council District 3
  • Jessica Haire, Anne Arundel County Council District 7
  • David Starr, Anne Arundel Board of Education District 1
  • Terry Gilleland, Anne Arundel Board of Education District 5
  • Michelle Corkadel, Anne Arundel Board of Education District 7

Frederick County Central Committee

  • Kathy Afzali
  • Barrie Ciliberti
  • Dan Cox
  • Karen Dacey
  • Michael Hill
  • Joeylynn Hough
  • Jesse Pippy
  • Daniel Keller
  • Mary Rolle

Montgomery County Central Committee

  • Sharon Cohen, At-Large
  • Patricia Fenati, At-Large
  • Michael Higgs, At-Large
  • Lori Jaffe, At-Large
  • Lorraine Kuchmy, At-Large
  • Dwight Patel, At-Large
  • Marcus Alzona, District 16
  • Paul Foldi, District 16
  • Larry Lesser, District 16
  • Alexander Bush, District 18
  • Vincent DeCain, District 18
  • Jean Alexandra Tuttle, District 18
  • Dolores Reyes, District 18
  • Jeffrey Brown, District 19
  • Don Irvine, District 19
  • Sheldon Sacks, District 19
  • Patrick Spaulding, District 19


Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.

Send this to friend