Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.


Red Maryland Special MDGOP Convention 5-11-2018

Our show from the Maryland Republican Party Spring Convention, featuring interviews with:

  • Anne Arundel County Executive Steve Schuh;
  • US Senate Candidate Tony Campbell
  • US Senate Candidate Christina Gregorian;
  • Congressional Candidate Amie Hoeber
  • Congressional Candidate Liz Matory;
  • GOP Comptroller nominee Angie Phukan;
  • MFRW President and former Maryland GOP Chair Diana Waterman;
  • Maryland Young Republicans Vice-Chair Maria Sofia;
  • MDGOP Man of the Year and Prince George’s GOP Chair Brandon Cooper;
  • GOP Woman of the Year Sharon Beam;
  • State Senate Candidate Jesse Peed;
  • House of Delegates Chelsea Gill;
  • Anne Arundel County Council candidate Torrey Snow;
  • Baltimore County GOP Chair Al Mendelsohn;
  • Montgomery County GOP Chair Mark Uncapher;
  • Central Committee members Eugene Craig and Eric Hiltpold

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.

Send this to friend