Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.


Filed MDGOP Officer Candidates

The final listing of candidates who submitted timely paperwork to run for Maryland Republican Party offices at this weekend’s convention.


  • William Campbell
  • Dirk Haire
  • William Newton
  • Sajid Tarar

1st Vice Chair

  • Michael Higgs

2nd Vice Chair

  • Lee Havis
  • Larry Helminiak
  • Tim Kingston

3rd Vice Chair

  • Maria Pycha
  • Shannon Wright


  • Chris Rosenthal


  • Mark Uncapher

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.

Send this to friend