Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.

Red Maryland

2014 Red Maryland Award Winners

Congratulations to all of the 2014 Red Maryland Award winners. See below for the full results of the voting.

Conservative of the Year
Dan Bongino

Conservative Organization of the Year
Bongino for Congress Campaign

Legislator of the Year
Michael Hough

Trending: Jacobins on the St. Mary’s

County Official of the Year
David Craig

Candidate of the Year
Larry Hogan

Least Valuable Conservative
Charles Lollar


2014 RMN Awards Scoring

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please hover over that comment, click the ∨ icon, and mark it as spam. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.

Send this to a friend