2013 Red Maryland Award Winners!

As announced Friday night at the Maryland Republican Party Convention, congratulations to our 2013 Red Maryland Award Winners!

Maryland Conservative of the Year: Dan Bongino

Maryland Conservative Organization of the Year: Maryland Citizen Action Network

Maryland Conservative Legislator of the Year: Delegate Ron George

Trending: Candidate Survey: Chris Chaffee for US Senate

Maryland Conservative County Official of the Year: Anne Arundel County Executive Laura Neuman

Maryland Conservative Campaign of the Year: Mayor-elect Mike Pantelides

Maryland Political Least Valuable Player: Julie Brewington

Congrats to all your winners. We will be sending certificates their way! The voting totals are below.

Send this to a friend